2020 Award Winners

Academy of the Sacred Heart	Katie Paige Gardes
Benjamin Franklin High School	Zoe Kolanovsky
Brother Martin High School	William Andrew Goodwin
Cabrini High School	May Yuratich
De La Salle High School	Chloe Lynn Still
Isidore Newman Upper School	Sophia Landry
Jesuit High School	Joseph Grana
Louise S. McGehee Upper School	Martha Elizabeth Pinney
Mount Carmel Academy	Hannah Bonnette
St. Martin's Episcopal School	Clara Conatser
St. Mary's Dominican High School	Isabella Brockway
Ursuline Academy	Riley Reech