2019 WINNERS	
Academy of the Sacred Heart	Wesley Warren
Benjamin Franklin High School	Isabel Collins
Brother Martin High School	Robert Patrick McDonald
Cabrini High School	Gillian Gourges
De La Salle High School	Natalia Morris
Isidore Newman Upper School	Raymond "Max" Rathle, III
Jesuit High School	Davis Laibe
Louise S. McGehee School	Sirina King
Mount Carmel Academy	Caroline Sauter
St. Martin Episcopal School	Jessica (Jessie) Pickens
St. Mary's Dominican High School	Amaya Wiltz
Ursuline Academy	Maria Isabel Frey Ribeiro