2014 Prix d'Excellence Recipients

Academy of the Sacred Heart Katie DeBlanc

Archbishop Chapelle High School Taylor Sparacello

Benjamin Franklin High School Josephine Lavoie

Brother Martin High School Mason John Drouant

Cabrini High School Emma Gilheany

De La Salle High School Valentina Carrillo

Haynes Academy for Advanced Studies Gillian Skupin

Isidore Newman Upper School Sasha Michèle Lasky

Jesuit High School Abel Lopez

John Ehret High School Skye Bocage

Mount Carmel Academy Danielle Maurer

St. Martin's Episcopal School Paulos DeJesus Loureiro

St. Mary's Dominican High School Kendall Raymond

Ursuline Academy, High School Lina Alam