Membership Meeting

Comments Off

Membership Meeting

The annual business and election meeting was held on Sunday, November 13, 2016 at The Rose Garden. There were 63 members in attendance.  The business portion of the meeting included a reading of the financial report and a presentation of the State of the Organization by outgoing President Kathleen Moisiewicz.  Following that, the election of the Board of Directors for 2017 was held. All enjoyed a buffet dinner and continued socializing.


The following members have been elected to the Board:

Hilda Sapera
Danny Lewis
 1st Vice President
Kay Kerr
 2nd Vice President
Karen Leathem
Linda Sins
Frank Kerr
Amy Stein
Betty Davis
Hans Heinemann
Jacqueline Graff
Jeffrey Cohen
Judith Faust
Mary Frances Biggers
Kathleen Moisiewicz
Robert Honorée

[email protected]